org_3880e0333bb9a372_1603218918000_edite

WHO WE ARE

OUR TEAM

The Van Bower management team has a wealth of over 60 years of experience and offers an array of services throughout all phases of construction. Each of our projects are carefully managed and executed to achieve our standards of communication, education, and safety.

 

Our team is committed to providing our clients with the necessary resources and education to allow for full utilization of their assets. Our knowledgeable technicians provide construction management, survey, 3D scanning, and drafting support to clients where in-house resources may not exist.

 

Our dedication to provide quality support and innovation has allowed us to deliver our diverse array of projects on time and budget. We welcome you to contact us to discuss your next construction project needs.

Highways & Infrastructure 

Airports

Educational Institutes 

Marine & Coastal

Bridges

Mining

Oil & Gas 

Ports & Marine Terminals 

Environmental / Habitat Protection

Dams

Single / Multifamily Developments

Landscape Architecture

Retrofits / Renovations 

Mass Timber

Sports Facilities 

_DSC3189-2.jpg

David

Arnott

President/Sr. Construction Supervision/Construction Managment

darnott@vanbower.com

_DSC3242.jpg

Michael

Buness

Vice President/

Construction Supervision/

Geomatics Tech/CAD Tech

mbuness@vanbower.com

_DSC3244.jpg

Scott

Harkness

Vice President/Geomatics Tech/

3D Scanning Specialist

sharkness@vanbower.com

Kyle

Gray

Business Development & Marketing

kgray@vanbower.com

Alana Eugenio, C.Tech

Civil/CAD Technologist

aeugenio@vanbower.com

Douglas
Adair

3D Scanning Technician 

dadair@vanbower.com

DevinPic_edited.jpg

Devin
Shea

Director, BIM

dshea@vanbower.com

constructor.png

Brandon Masschelein, C.Tech

Construction Supervision/ Geomatics Tech/CAD Tech

bmasschelein@vanbower.com 

Mike

Savage

Construction Supervision/

Geomatics Tech

msavage@vanbower.com

constructor.png

Alex

Turner

Construction Assistant/

Geomatics Tech

aturner@vanbower.com

constructor.png

JayManyk, C.Tech

Construction Supervision/

Geomatics Tech

jmanyk@vanbower.com

Brett 
Biech 

Construction Supervision/

Geomatics Tech

bbiech@vanbower.com

Opportunities

​       DELIVERABLES

  • FF/FL Analysis

  • Deviation Analysis

  • Scan to BIM (LOD 100-350)

  • Clash Detection

  • MEP BIM Services

  • 3D Visualization

  • Wet Concrete Scanning

  • 2D/3D Floor Plans

  • Historical Documentation

  • Elevation drawings

Current Full-Time Positions: 

  • Construction Supervisor *NEW

  • Construction Assistant *NEW

  • Geomatics Technician 

For more information and job descriptions, please contact us at info@vanbower.com